Board Of Directors

Alyssa Arrigo

Dakarai Barclay

Caryl Gout

Jeffrey Harvey

Kathy Huff

Teshera Hull

Cindy Jurisson

Donglin Liu

Peter Lane

Liliana Sekula-Lark

Francine Lynch

Charles Russell Roberts

Linda Diamond Shapiro, Immediate Past President

Theodora Shih, Recording Secretary

Radiah Smith-Donald

Kathryn Smous, Board Co-chair

Alicia Wilson-Ahlstrom, Board Co-chair

Executive Committee

Kathryn Smous

Alicia Wilson-Ahlstrom

Francine Lynch

Cindy Jurisson

Finance Committee

Kathryn Smous

Alicia Wilson-Ahlstrom

Jeff Harvey

Advancement Committee

Linda Diamond Shapiro

Liliana Sekula-Lark

Cindy Jurisson

Lorraine Oakes

Communications Committee

Kathy Huff

Teshera Hull

Shannet Coleman

Hyde Park Youth Symphony Leadership Circle

As of September 2020

The Leadership Circle brings together friends and supporters of the Hyde Park Youth Symphony to help advance our mission to provide an outstanding orchestral experience for committed musicians from across the south side.  Leadership Circle members support the organization through a number of voluntary efforts, helping us to make connections, and participating in profile-raising activities.  The Leadership Circle meets once or twice annually.  For more information, contact Paula Worthington,

Renee Baker

Amy Boonstra

Kevin Conlon

Robert Despres

Jamey Fadim

Bill GersteinTimika Hoffman-Zoller

Sonia Kupfer, MD

Keenya Lambert

Susan Levitin

Nancy Levner

Emily Master

Mary Naftzger

Billy Puckett

Christiane Ronneberg

Michelle Seidl

Barbara Schubert

Sheila Schwartz

Martha van Haitsma

Paula Worthington, Leadership Circle Chair

Liliana Lark, Board Liaison